Full of optimism and determination, SUPAIR is entering a new phase with a new logo and a new motto: « Life is in the air ».

SUPAIR will always be associated with Pierre BOUILLOUX’s exceptional personality. But life goes on and the business, which he set up in 1982, is experiencing a revival by entering a new development cycle.

For this purpose, SUPAIR is adopting a new logo with a more fluid design and a more contemporary typography. The white rounded and stylized shapes can either represent, as you prefer, two paragliders wheeling in the sky, or the symbol of the two flagship products: the harness and the glider. The apostrophe disappears in order to facilitate the reading of the word SUPAIR. As for the motto « LIFE IS IN THE AIR », it’s both a reference and the expression of the passion linked to our sport.

The logo and its motto are very refined and show the increasingly upmarket image of the brand. They are supported by a voluntary strategy, characterised by the development of new products, the strengthening of research and development, the contribution of new designers and the increase of our production capacities.

Your SUPAIR team

Need new SUPAIR logo? Download it here.

Avec un nouveau logo et une nouvelle signature « Life is in the air », SUPAIR entre avec optimisme et détermination dans un nouveau cycle.

SUPAIR restera toujours lié à la personnalité hors normes de Pierre BOUILLOUX. Mais la vie continue et l’entreprise, qu’il créa en 1982, reprend son second souffle en entrant dans un nouveau cycle de développement.

Pour accompagner le mouvement, SUPAIR adopte un nouveau logo au design plus fluide et à la typographie plus actuelle. Les formes blanches arrondies et stylisées représentent, au choix, deux parapentes qui tournoient dans le ciel, ou le symbole des deux produits phares : la sellette et la voile. L’apostrophe disparaît afin de faciliter la lecture du mot SUPAIR. Quant à la signature « LIFE IS IN THE AIR », c’est à la fois un clin d’œil et l’expression de la passion attachée à notre sport.

Le logo et sa signature, très épurés, révèlent la montée en gamme de la marque. Ils accompagnent une stratégie volontaire, caractérisée par le développement de nouveaux produits, le renforcement de la R&D, l’apport de nouveaux designers et l’agrandissement de l’outil industriel.

L’équipe SUPAIR

Besoin du nouveau logo SUPAIR ? Téléchargez le dans la galerie.